Contact a Rep

Download US Sales Territory Map

PGI Territory Map - Contact Us

PGI, Inc.

550 Commercial Avenue, Green Lake, WI 54941
Phone: 1-920-294-4300 Fax: 1-920-294-4307 Toll Free: 1-800-558-8290
Email: mail@pgi-inc.com

Please send all purchase orders to: orders@pgi-inc.com

PGI Safety LTD. - EMEA, Asia Pacific

Unit 5, Albert Edwards House, The Pavilions, Preston, PR2 2YB, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1772 379949 Fax: 1-920-294-4307 1-800-558-8290
Email: info@pgi-safety.com

Please send all purchase orders to: orders@pgi-safety.com

President / CEO Jim Sonntag jim@pgi-inc.com Ext. 131
Managing Director - EMEA, Asia Pacific Andy Slater andy@pgi-safety.com +44 7490 253085
Director of Sales - Eastern United States Howard J. Fleming howard@pgi-inc.com 1-864-594-1460
Sales Representative Neal Sonntag neal@pgi-inc.com Ext. 164
Sales Representative Ryan Sonntag ryan@pgi-inc.com Ext. 165
Sales Representative Adam Sonntag adam@pgi-inc.com Ext. 134
Sales Representative Chris Sonntag chris@pgi-inc.com 1-714-317-3979
General Manager Bill Behnke bill.behnke@pgi-inc.com Ext. 153
Customer Service Donna Dietzler donna.dietzler@pgi-inc.com Ext. 127
Sales & Operations Support Specialist/Accounts Receivable & Returns Ivy Fritsche ivy@pgi-inc.com Ext. 166
HR Supervisor Tracy Sattler tracy.sattler@pgi-inc.com Ext. 135

The Sure Difference

Cobra Sure‑Fit hoods incorporate a 3" wide center panel rather than the traditional center seam, which allows PGI to contour the hood to the shape of the head for improved fit and comfort. Additionally, Cobra Sure‑Fit hoods have a little extra fabric (ease) built into the design which improves the hood’s thermal resistance from flame and heat due to the extra space adding a layer of air between hood and head and reduces the likelihood of the face opening pulling away from the SCBA mask when head is rotated.